• About
  • Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Name Location / Position Email Direct Line
Health Campus, Kelantan
Director's Office
Aziah Binti Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Director aziahismail[at]usm.my +609-7672426
Secretary   +609-7672400
Administrative Office
Ahmad Shahir Bin Zakaria, Mr. Administrative Clerk shahirz[at]usm.my +609-7672403
Ahmad Zairi Raja Hamid, Mr. Operations Assistant ahmadzairi[at]usm.my +609-7672404
Mohamad Fadhzli Bin Abdul Wahab, Mr. Administrative Clerk fadhzliwahab[at]usm.my +609-7672406
Nurul Huda Binti Mohd Baharuddin, Mdm. Senior Administrative Clerk nurulh[at]usm.my +609-7672404
Nordina Binti Ahmat, Ms. Assistant Administrative Officer nordinaa[at]usm.my +609-7672402
Zalani Binti Mamat, Mdm. Senior Administrative Clerk zalani[at]usm.my +609-7672403
Academic Staff
Khairul Mohd Fadzli Bin Mustaffa, Dr. University Lecturer khairulmf[at]usm.my +609-7672435
Noor Fatmawati Binti Mokhtar, Dr. University Lecturer fatmawati[at]usm.my +609-7672411
Nik Yusnoraini Yusof, Dr. University Lecturer nikyus[at]usm.my +609-7672412
Nik Zuraina Binti Nik Mohd Noor, Dr. Felo Pasca Doktoral
nzuraina[at]usm.my +609-7672432
Laboratory Staff
Elis Rosliza @ Zeti Atikah Bt Mohd Adzmi, Mdm. Research Officer (Q) elis[at]usm.my +609-7672433
Muhammad Fazli Bin Khalid, Mr. Research Officer (Q) fazlikhalid[at]usm.my +609-7672428
Muhammad Hafiznur Bin Yunus, Dr. Research Officer (Q) hafiznur[at]usm.my +609-7672434
Wan Zainal Azman Bin Wan Abdullah, Mr. Senior Science Officer wanzainal[at]usm.my +609-7672410
Badrul Syam Bin Mat Zainuddin, Mr. Senior Science Officer badrulmz[at]usm.my +609-7672413
Amy Amilda Anthony, Mdm. Senior Technologist amyamilda[at]usm.my +609-7672422
Muhamad Nuramin Bin Ahmad, Mr. Medical Laboratory Technologist nuramin[at]usm.my +609-7672423
Nur Fatihah Binti Mohd Zaidi, Mdm. Medical Laboratory Technologist fatihah[at]usm.my +609-7672414
Mawaddah Binti Mohd Azlan, Ms.
Medical Laboratory Technologist mawaddahmohdazlan[at]usm.my +609-7672421
Basyirah Binti Ghazali, Ms. Senior Assistant Science Officer basyirah[at]usm.my +609-7672414
Haslizai Binti Hassan, Mdm. Senior Lab Assistant haslizai[at]usm.my +609-7672430
Laboratories and Facilities  Extension
Foyer 1371
Sensephone 2405
Genomics Lab 2 2409
Conference Room 2416
Postgraduate Room 2417
Toturial Room 2418
Rnomics / Cell Culture Lab 2419
Genomics Lab 1 2420
Sequencing Lab 2421
Serology Laboratory 2422
Prototype Development Room 2423
Server Room 2424
Laboratory Suite 1 2430
Laboratory Suite 2 2431
Discussion Lounge 2436
  Reagent Dispencing Room   2425
  Finishing Product Room   2427
  Bio-Conjugation Room   2428
 
Main Campus, Penang
Director's Office
Aziah Binti Ismail, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Director aziahismail[at]usm.my +604-6534800
Nor Aida Binti Abu Bakar, Mdm
Secretary noraidakk[at]usm.my +604-6534868/4805
Deputy Director's Office
Tye Gee Jun, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Deputy Director (Research & Innovation) geejun[at]usm.my +604-6534804
Gurjeet Kaur A/p Chatar Singh, Professor Dr. Deputy Director (Postgraduate) gurjeet[at]usm.my +604-6534802
Nor Aida Binti Abu Bakar, Mdm Secretary noraidakk[at]usm.my +604-6534805
Administrative Office
Mohd Redzuan Bin Asmi, Mr. Senior Administrative Officer redzuan[at]usm.my +604-6534807
Ahmad Anas Hamka Bin Ayob, Mr. Assistant Officer Information Technology anashamka[at]usm.my +604-6534813 / ABB: 7911
Nour Aida Azreena Binti Ahmad Zulman, Mdm. Assistant Administrative Officer azreena[at]usm.my +604-6534808
Fazril Ezwan Bin Shafii, Mr. Senior Administrative Clerk fazril_ezwan[at]usm.my +604-6534815
Suriya Binti Mohamed Daud, Mdm. Administrative Clerk suriyadaud[at]usm.my +604-6534813
Salmi Binti Sallih, Mdm. Senior Administrative Clerk salmi_sallih[at]usm.my +604-6536672
Marhani Binti Baba, Mdm. Administrative Clerk marhani[at]usm.my +604-6534814
Muhammad Noor Fais Bin Kamarudin, Mr. Administrative Clerk muhdnoorfais94[at]usm.my +604-6534813
Rodziyah Binti Saari, Mdm. Administrative Clerk rodziyah[at]usm.my +604-6534814
Hasrul Zamani Bin Mohamad Sopian, Mr. Operations Assistant hasrul_zamani[at]usm.my +604-6534801
Siti Zainaf Binti Din, Mdm. General Assistant siti_zainaf[at]usm.my +604-6534801
Academic Staff
Anizah Rahumatullah, Dr. University Lecturer anizahrahumatullah[at]usm.my
+604-6534856
Chew Ai Lan, Dr. University Lecturer chew[at]usm.my +604-6534836
Choong Yee Siew, Assoc. Prof. Dr. University Lecturer yeesiew[at]usm.my +604-6534837
Daruliza Kernain Binti Mohd Azman, Dr. University Lecturer daruliza[at]usm.my +604-6534866
Eugene Ong Boon Beng, Dr. University Lecturer eugene[at]usm.my +604-6534871
Gurjeet Kaur A/p Chatar Singh, Professor Dr. University Lecturer gurjeet[at]usm.my +604-6534865
Khoo Boon Yin, Assoc. Prof. Dr. University Lecturer boonyin[at]usm.my +604-6534819
Lai Ngit Shin, Dr. University Lecturer laingitshin[at]usm.my +604-6534862
Leow Chiuan Herng, Dr. University Lecturer herng.leow[at]usm.my +604-6534886
Lim Theam Soon, Assoc. Prof. Dr. University Lecturer theamsoon[at]usm.my +604-6534852
Norsyahida Binti Arifin, Dr. University Lecturer syahida_arifin[at]usm.my +604-6534818
Nurulhasanah Binti Othman, Dr. University Lecturer nurulhasanah[at]usm.my +604-6534877
Ong Ming Thong, Dr. University Lecturer omt[at]usm.my +604-6534821
Oon Chern Ein, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
University Lecturer chern.oon[at]usm.my +604-6534879
Sasidharan A/l Sreenivasan, Assoc. Prof. Dr. University Lecturer srisasidharan[at]usm.my +604-6534820
Sylvia Annabel Dass, Dr.
University Lecturer sylviadass[at]usm.my +604-6534817
Tye Gee Jun, Assoc. Prof. Dr. University Lecturer geejun[at]usm.my +604-6534878
Venugopal A/l Balakrishnan, Assoc. Prof. Dr. University Lecturer venugopal[at]usm.my +604-6534840
Laboratory Staff
Azimah Binti Ahmad, Mdm. Senior Science Officer azimah1306[at]usm.my +604-6534828
Nor Dyana Binti Zakaria, Mdm. Senior Research Officer (Q) nordyana[at]usm.my +604-6534848
Rohanizah Binti Abdul Rahim, Dr.
Senior Science Officer rohanizah[at]usm.my +604-6534838
Nor Suhada Binti Anuar, Ms. Research Officer (Q) norsuhada[at]usm.my +604-6534843
Izzati Zahidah Binti Abdul Karim, Mdm. Medical Laboratory Technologist zatiez[at]usm.my +604-6534872
Syahirah Hanisah Binti Abdul Rais, Mdm. Medical Laboratory Technologist syahirahraiz[at]usm.my +604-6534872
Abdul Hakim Bin Jamaluddin, Mr. Medical Laboratory Technologist abdulhakim[at]usm.my +604-6534869
Mohamed Qais Bin Abu Bakar, Mr. Medical Laboratory Technologist qais[at]usm.my +604-6534869
Postgraduate
Nurul Huda, Mdm. Postgraduate Room 1 +604-6534876
Postgraduate Room 2 +604-6534844
Facilities (Cafe)
  INFORMM@InSphere   +604-6534873